Wednesday, March 14, 2012

FuseTV webcasting live from SXSW

FuseTV is webcasting live from The Fader Fort stage at SXSW all week.  Here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/user/fuse . Today's broadcast already started. There is no set schedule but Santigold & Danny Brown will be on later. Looks like they are starting at 2:30 PM tomorrow and also broadcasting on Friday and Saturday.  I guess they don't show who will be performing on the Fuse YouTube channel until that day. But your intrepid reporter found the schedule for the stage here: http://www.atxmusicmag.com/the-fader-fort-sxsw-2012/ . Thursday highlights look like awesome blues guitarist Gary Clark Jr at 5:15 CT/6:15 ET and Zola Jesus at 7:30 CT/8:30 ET. Friday look for The War on Drugs at 3:40 CT/4:40 ET. Saturday some special guests will close the show at 8 CT/9 ET. Hopefully they are truly special.